2019-20 Club Champions
Date of Event Bayside East & Redlands Cricket Association: Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:20PM


****Congratulations to Redland Sharks.****


The club has taken out all 3 perpetual trophies in the 2019-20 season.


The perpetual trophies are awarded to the highest overall club across all grades in the pre Christmas and post Christmas competitions and an overall season winner.


2019 - Ray Little Shield - Pre Christmas Club Champions - Redland Sharks

2020 - Leo Petinakis Shield - Post Christmas Club Champions - Redland Sharks

2019-20 - Barry Cullen Shield - Full Season Club Champions - Redland Sharks


This is a great performance and shows the depth the Sharks currently have.


A full list of winners is available at:|41044t

Last updated: Saturday July 25, 2020 5:38PM
Author: Anthony Walduck