Share:
 

BEARS Exec Committee 2019-2020

President

Nick Egan

president@bears.org.au 

Vice President
    

Justin Harper

vicepresident@bears.org.au 

Treasurer

Ryan Orbell

treasurer@bears.org.au 

Secretary

Anthony Walduck

secretary@bears.org.au

Carnival Co-ordinator         

 

TBA

 

 

Coaching Director - Male

 

Darren Sonter (interim)

 

 

 

Coaching Director - Female

 

Darren Sonter
 darren.sonter@aveo.com.au

Website & Statistics

 

Doug O'Neill

webmaster@bears.org.au

 

EDJCA Delegate

Ross Whitby


Ben Angas-Johnson

 

Justin Harper

 

 

   

RCI Delegates

Malcolm Lack

 

Linda Pearson

 

Wayne Todman

 

 

 

 

 


     

QC Delegates

 

Matt McEwan
Area Manager - BEARS & BN

matthew.mcewan@qldcricket.com.au
   



   

 

 

Natalie Charlton
Participation Officer - BEARS
natalie.charlton@qldcricket.com.au
   
  Tristan Wakefield
Participation Officer - BEARS

tristan.wakefield@qldcricket.com.au
   
 

Charlie Burke
Coaching & Talent Specialist - BEARS & BN

charlie.burke@qldcricket.com.au