Share:
 
Executive Appointments
Position Name Email
President Nick Egan president@bears.org.au
Vice President Steve Collett vicepresident@bears.org.au
Secretary Anthony Walduck secretary@bears.org.au
Treasurer Andrew Chamberlin treasurer@bears.org.au
EDJCA Delegates John Stafford
Ross Whitby
Ben Angas-Johnson
RCI Delegates Malcolm Lack
Linda Pearson
Wayne Todman

Other Appointments
Position Name Email
Coaching Director - Male John Heath Coaching.Director@bears.org.au
Coaching Director - Female Darren Sonter darren.sonter@aveo.com.au
Carnival Co-ordinator Wayne Todman
Website & Statistics Doug O'Neill webmaster@bears.org.au
QC Delegates Sam Curtis
Area Manager - Central
Sam.Curtis@qldcricket.com.au
Jeff Thomas
Coaching & Talent Specialist
Jeff.Thjomas@qldcricket.com.au
Michael Munro
Cricket Manager – BEARS
Michael.Munro@qldcricket.com.au
TBA
Participation Officer – EDJCA

Participation Officer – RCI