Share:
 

BEARS Exec Committee 2019-2020

President

Nick Egan

president@bears.org.au 

Vice President
    

Justin Harper

vicepresident@bears.org.au 

Treasurer

Ryan Orbell

treasurer@bears.org.au 

Secretary

Anthony Walduck

secretary@bears.org.au

Carnival Co-ordinator         

 

Paul Lavender

paul@bears.org.au

 

Coaching Director - Male

 

Chris Davies

 

chris@bears.org.au

 

Coaching Director - Female

 

Darren Sonter
 darren.sonter@aveo.com.au

Website & Statistics

 

Doug O'Neill

doug@bears.org.au

 

EDJCA Delegate

Ross Whitby


Jason Bragger

 

Justin Harper

r.whitby@ceccatohall.com.au

 

jason@bears.org.au

 

justin@bears.org.au

   

RCI Delegates

Nick Egan

 

 

Wayne Todman

 

nick@bears.org.au

 

 

wayne@bears.org.au


     

QC Delegates

 

Matt McEwan
Area Manager - BEARS & BN

matthew.mcewan@qldcricket.com.au
   



   

 

 

Natalie Charlton
Participation Officer - BEARS
natalie.charlton@qldcricket.com.au
   
  Tristan Wakefield
Participation Officer - BEARS

tristan.wakefield@qldcricket.com.au
   
 

 Mark Sorrell
Coaching & Talent Specialist - BEARS & BN

mark.sorrell@qldcricket.com.au