Share:
 
Executive Appointments
Position Name Email
President Nick Egan president@bears.org.au
Vice President Justin Harper vicepresident@bears.org.au
Secretary Anthony Walduck secretary@bears.org.au
Treasurer Ryan Orbell treasurer@bears.org.au
EDJCA Delegates John Stafford
Ross Whitby
Ben Angas-Johnson
RCI Delegates Malcolm Lack
Linda Pearson
Wayne Todman

Other Appointments
Position Name Email
Coaching Director - Male Interim - Darren Sonter
Coaching Director - Female Darren Sonter darren.sonter@aveo.com.au
Carnival Co-ordinator TBA
Website & Statistics Doug O'Neill webmaster@bears.org.au
QC Delegates Matthew McEwan
Area Manager - BEARS & BN
Matthew.McEwan@qldcricket.com.au
Charlie Burke
Coaching & Talent Specialist - BEARS & BN
Charlie.Burke@qldcricket.com.au
Michael Munro
Cricket Manager – BEARS
Michael.Munro@qldcricket.com.au
Tristan Wakefield
Participation Officer – EDJCA
Tristan.Wakefield@qldcricket.com.au
Natalie Charlton
Participation Officer – RCI
Natalie.Charlton@qldcricket.com.au